Candidate Profile Summary - Ederlyn Asico
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 10032
First Name: Ederlyn
Last Name: Asico
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare, Elderly Care
Dear Family, Have a nice day to you ,My name is Ederlyn Asico, 33 yrs old,currently resided and working as a domestic helper/caregiver since 2009 up to present here in Hong Kong,I am a single parent of 10 years old daughter ,My main duty are doing the households such as cleaning the house,marketing,ironing,cooking,washing clothes, I am a kind and respectful,trustworthy, I am a happy a person, I always wanted people around me to be happy. I love to sing, dance and read books especially books,I love kids, I take care of kids the way I wanted to take care of my own child, I teach kids to be good, responsible and respectful especially for the elders. I always wanted to encourage kids to show the real them especially regarding with the talents that they have. I always tell kids to say thank you and I love you to their parents, I love to play with kids. I teach them how to be thankful for all the blessing and things what they have.I am happy and enjoy with my job.Thank you and I am hoping that you will be considering me to work with your family. 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Caregiver for Elderly  
Years of experience: 8 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
healthy but because of her age sometime may forgetful
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
12/2009  12/2011  LAM DON SHUN  3f room e,tower 1 robinson heights,8 robinson road mid level h.k  Domestic helper 
my main work was do the households such as cleaning, ironing, washing, cooking, shopping, I was working for a family with 5 members. I looked after also an old woman a 90 yrs old,i do prepare for her foods,go with her to bathroom when she takes a bath,giving her medicine on time.talking and asking her about her feelings. 
 
01/2012  10/2012  trueb Chan,hok yin Debbie  2nd floor prince terrace mid level hong Kong  DOMESTIC HELPER 
I am working for a family with 3 members a couple and a 3 years old boy i do the household such as cleaning,ironing,washing,shopping, my main work is to look after the kid,i do cooking his foods,changing diapers ang clothes,taking a bath for him,brush his teeth,reading story books,play with him,bring to parks,sending and pick him up to school and bring him to some extra activities .such as swimming, group playing. they are now living for good at switzerland. 
 
12/2012    LEE WAH LING ELIZER  ROOM 5,13F LUEON ON APARTMENT,51SMITHFIELD ROAD,KENNEDY TOWN HONG KONG  Domestic helper 
I am working for a family with 2 kids age 3 and 5 when i started working with them,since 2012 up to present. i do the households,cooking,cleaning,shopping,ironing,i do sending and sometimes picking up the kids from the school bus,i play with them ,reading books,helping to do school homeworks,i always teach theme some songs particularly a praises songs,i teach theme some simple thing that they might need as practice for growing such as tidy up thier own things,likes folding blankets,and put things after they used to where they get it.i am working for them up to present 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1992 - 03/1998  TAGASAKA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  elementaryl  graduate 
06/1998 - 04/2002  KASIGLAHAN VILLAGE HIGH SCHOOL  secondary  graduate 
06/2005 - 10/2007  OUR LADY OF FATIMA UNIVERSITY  college  undergraduate 
Education Comments:
I am undergraduate of the course BS Nursing 
 
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog bisaya
English  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: No  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
Weight: 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Allergies: no
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Ederlyn Asico with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Ederlyn will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Ederlyn Asico 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: