Candidate Profile Summary - Caren Del Rosario
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 10742
First Name: Caren
Last Name: Del Rosario
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Athens, Greece
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Elderly Care, Disabled Care, Housekeeping and Companion
Dear Employers, I am Caren Del Rosario, 32 years old. I Am 6-YEAR EXPERIENCED CAREGIVER here in Greece. I started working here since 2011 up to present. My employer is an 87 years old lady with visual difficulties, had a stroke with mobile difficulties and signs of memory lost. My duties and responsibilities are to assist her in daily routines, give her oral prescribed medications, assist bathing, dressing and personal hygiene,assist walking. Plan, prepare and cook Meals; Shopping, Laundering, Ironing. I must see to it that the surroundings are safe and healthy since the main health issue is her Eyes, and i serve as her Companion. Beside of being a College graduate, I took also CAREGIVING, CPR TRAINING and HOUSEHOLD SERVICE Training. I am a simple, compassionate and responsible individual that is willing to adopt any changes in Life. If my qualifications fits your need to take care of your love ones, Please dont hesitate to email me. Thank you  
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Caregiver for Elderly  
general housekeeper and Companion
Years of experience: 6 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
Arthritis  
Cataract Removal  
Dementia  
Diabetes  
Hearing Impairment  
Incontinence (diapers)  
Paralysis  
Stroke  
Visual Impairment  
Immobility during Legs and or hand operation
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
09/2011  07/2017  Samiha Melas  Athens, Greece  Caregiver/Household Services 
In the morning, i must give her breakfast before her medicines. Assist in bathing, dressing and other way of proper hygiene.Cleaning her room,bathroom and bed changing. prepare her some nutritious meals for breakfast,lunch, dinner. During immobility period, assist her to walk with the help of cane, pee or crutches to go from one place to another.And serve as her companion. I do also housekeeping jobs such as Cleaning,organizing, Laundering and ironing, Do shopping and keep surroundings Safe and healthy.  
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
CPR Training  
Caregiver Training
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/2002 - 03/2006  University of Northern Philippines  Business management  college graduate 
06/1998 - 03/2002  Teodoro Hernaez national high school  high school  graduate 
06/1992 - 03/1998  Calongbuyan elementary school  elementary  graduate 
 
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: English Tagalog
English  
Country of Residence: Greece
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
Weight: 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Allergies: I am not allergic to any food.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Caren Del Rosario with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Caren will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Caren Del Rosario 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: