Candidate Profile Summary - Jennifer Cuevas
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 20252
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Cuevas
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Zamboanga City, Denmark
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare, Elderly Care, Disabled Care
I am Jennifer D. Cuevas From Philippines, 26 year of age, currently working in Norway as an Au Pair and been in Denmark before I came here in Norway. I am a college Graduate of a NURSING AIDE/PRACTICAL NURSING, major in Health Care Services and more related in CAREGIVING. I am a certified FIRST AIDE and CPR trained. I had been to a HEALTH CARE SERVICE assessment and I attended some seminar. During my work as a HEALTH WORKER some years ago I've learned to educate a proper breast feeding and more on taking care of an infants and Children, as a health worker we also give bathed to infants and gave vitamins. Educate the clients for a proper hygiene and good nutrition for their baby's/children, and of course for a pregnant mother for their do's and don'ts. I assisted the Mid-wife during labor and delivery of the pregnant women; and during Immunization. Been in Abu dhabi as a Babysitter, 3 kids aged 4 and 8 years old, boy and girl and an infant. I helped them to prepare their breakfast and prepared things for school. I helped to prepared their dinner together with my Employer and helped the kids to go to bed, aside from that I was also assisting My employer with the baby such as bathing the baby, changing diapers and clothes. In addition, here in my current place in Norway I am a Au pair, as part of the family I have some responsibilities is to play with the kids, prepared and puting them to bed, changed diaper and gave vitamin. Sometimes I was with them alone to I have to do all the things to them. Deliver and sometimes pick up the kids for the school, cooked for our dinner, do the laundry, light cleaning and some ironing. I am a very easy going person, trustworthy, Hardworking, Flexible, God-fearing, Family Oriented. I love to sing and dance, playing guitar, adventure, exploring things. I love children I'm comfortable with children or baby because they're very naive and happy to be with; I love pets like dogs(puppy), I am also love to take care of elderly cause it reminds me with my parents and grandparents; and ofcourse my heart melt when I saw and taking care a disable or with special need people, it always reminds me of my uncle, cousin and nephew and I was with them in the hospital before they were gone. I am a caregiver and my duties are to put my clients in comfortable zone with full of TLC I make sure my clients safety and precautions, my relationship to them is not just a client and caregiver but a true family that they have some always in their side. Being a Nanny I will do my work with care and love with your convenience to meet your satisfaction in my service. I will guarantee you that you won't Regret to pick me. If you choose me to work with you as my future employer I Asure you that you will meet your qualification as your Caregiver/Nanny. If your willing to know more about me I am willing to under go an interview in your convenient time. It would great to meet a happy, loving and understanding Family with an energetic children hope to here more from you and God bless to everyone. Thank you and More power. 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Caregiver for Elderly  
Caregiver for Special Needs  
Au Pair
Years of experience: 4 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
Dementia  
Diabetes  
Dialysis  
Hearing Impairment  
Paralysis  
Speech Impairment  
Stroke  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
11/2009  11/2010  Susing Tui  Sanito, Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay Province  Health Worker 
Nov, 2009; I worked as a HEALTH WORKER and a NUTRITION SYSTEM for 1 year. I gave good service and Assist to all of the Children and Pregnant Mother. Every once a year I gave Vitamins and weighing the children according to their age. I monitor and gave advice to Pregnant mother. I educate all the mother of how to have a good pregnancy and a proper feeding to the new born baby. 
 
02/2012  08/2013  Esaam Mahmoud Abdula Hasan Al Ali  UAE Abu Dhabi  Babysitter 
In 2012 of feb, 11th I was a BABYSITTER for 18 months in ABU DHABI. I look after/taking good care to the 2 kids age "4", "8" and 7 months, sometime I help the mother of the baby. I prepared meal, every morning and every school days I prepared their dress and assisting all their needs. Do the laundry, Ironing and cleaning the house in my extra hours.Helping them to their homework. After 18 months I went back home for personal reason in my family. 
 
06/2014  05/2016  Yvette Egstrand Roepstorff  Copenhagen Denmark  Au Pair 
In 2014 I decided to apply inside Europe, and here I am currently living in my host family in 2 years, I do all the whole house cleaning. Do the laundry and Ironing, sometimes I pick up and delivered the youngest age "4" at the school or whenever they need; I walk a dog, AND I Babysit when they need. 
 
08/2016    Hanne Haugen Jordheim  Oslo, Norway  Au pair 
My host family are energetic and nice family with 2 kids boy and girl. As a part of their family I educate wit their culture and daily living. I took take care of the kids when my host mom and dad are not available. I also cooked for our dinner. Play with the kids and they let me attend to theirs birthday celebrations or any other occasions. They let me feel that I'm part of their family as well. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
Graduated High School or Equivalent  
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)  
Certified Elderly Care Training  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Household service training
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
05/2006 - 03/2008  Zamboanga del Sur Technical Institute  Health Care Services  Nursing Aide Certificate 
06/2001 - 03/2006  Dr. Aurelio Mendoza Memorial Colleges  High School  High School Diploma 
06/2000 - 03/1994  Sanito, Elementary School  Pre-Schooler  Pre-Diploma 
Education Comments:
All my educational attainments are true, I finished and Graduated to the said years. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
11.  
12.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog Visaya
English  
Arabic  
Country of Residence: Denmark
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
Weight: 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Allergies: No, I never had any food threatening experience in my whole life.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Jennifer Cuevas with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Jennifer will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Jennifer Cuevas 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: