Candidate Profile Summary - Norie Rosales
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 21799
First Name: Norie
Last Name: Rosales
Age: 41
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: zamboanga city, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
To my Future Employer! Have a great Day to you and Family. I am Norie Rosales 39 yrs old from Philippines, happily married blessed with 4 childrens Age 14, 11 (twins) & 8 yrs old. I am the daughter of Hardworking parents my Father is Working in a Public Service Vehicle, my Mother has a food business. because of them I finished my BSC Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Economics in 1999. In addition I am a Certified Caregiver graduated from Brent Hospital Colleges Inc. Philippines, last 2013. I am a person who is cheerful and has high expectations for the results. I am confident with my abilities and capanilities based with my work experience as Caregiver in (Philippines) and Domestic Helper in (Hongkong). I want to work as a Caregiver job for my Family and Children for their Future someday. I am always looking forward consistently growing and it takes time for continued learning to develop my self esteem. I am Hardworking consistent by sets firm goals for my self. my aim to keep line communication open with my employers needs. I always think positively and can execute difficult task and able to control situations. I am enough mature and i believe integrity everyday i work to improve my skills that part of becomming a better person, my objective where i can bring into work my compassionate nature and caring skills for the betterment of people with specials needs. Again to my future Employer if giving me s chance to work in your family i will treat your family as my family as well with love and care. thank you and god blessed! 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 4 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
1-2 Years Toddler  
5-12 Years School-age  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Bedridden  
Cancer  
Dementia  
Diabetes  
Fractured Hip  
Paralysis  
Pneumonia  
Stroke  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
10/2014    cheng yan  hongkong  domestic helper 
I am currently working to Chinese Family they are 5 members of the Family, the couple and 3 childrens age 14months old girl, 4&5 both boys. My Duties and responsibilities is to provide care and support for children, do all the household chores includes clean living room, dining room, toilet and bathrooms. Marketing, prepare hot nd cold meals. give bath to children. working with them is very comfortable the working relationship is good i work with them with heart and sincerely we are treating one another as one family. 
 
01/2010  01/2011  Samuel Yap  Philippines  nanny 
I am working with chinese Family in Philippines they are 3members of the Family the couple and 4years old girl. my work is tutoring, provide care and support child, organize the school activities. 
 
10/2012  10/2013  Don Sebastian  Philippines  Caregiver 
During my On job training i handle different kind of patient in the hospital duty and homebase. One of my patient in homebase he has suffer from severe stroke unconcious patient, my duties and responsibilities is to provide care and support the needs of my patient. I take him vital sign, give proper medication, prepare the food intake thru NGT, suctioning,change diaper, clean bed sore, give bath wash clothes and linen. maintain healty and clean environment. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
Certified Elderly Care Training  
Certified Nanny Training  
CPR Training  
caregiving graduate
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/2012 - 03/2013  Brent Hospital Colleges Inc. ,Zamboanga City Ph.  Caregiving  NcII 
06/1994 - 10/1999  Universidad De Zamboanga, Zamboanga City ph.  BSC major in Economics  College Diploma 
06/1990 - 03/1994  Filipinas Technical Institute. , Zamboanga City ph.  Academic  High School Diploma 
Education Comments:
During my school days from primary to college i was active in school youth organization. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: English 
English  
Chinese  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
Weight: 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Allergies: no allergy of anykind of foods.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Norie Rosales with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Norie will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Norie Rosales 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: