Candidate Profile Summary - Antoniette Tabudlo
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 24310
First Name: Antoniette
Last Name: Tabudlo
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Kowloon city, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare, Elderly Care, Disabled Care
Hello my dear prospective employer my name is tabudlo,antoniette alog single filipino and 27 years old. Residing until now here in kowloon city,hongkong. I took up the bachelor degree of culinary and textile arts major in T.H.E secondary at the university of San Carlos cebu city,philippines. I am god fearing,hardworking person, kind, friendly,trust worthy,patient when dealing with people, have initiative, cheerful, reliable, mature and I can work without supervision with my employer. I am able to do my duties and responsilities diligently. I have passion in my job being a nanny, honesty, loyal and excellent service that you will not regret to offer me a work to serve you.Can work under pressure. I taking care age of 3to6 and 6to12years old. For the children in the morning I prepare their foods and help them woke up,bringing them in school and pick up them in school also if the kids has a special event I am the one to attend their activities. I do teaching and help them for the home work,playing out side if we have time. While the children's in the school I do the household chores:shopping some groceries,cleaning the house,laundry,washing the car and other needs base on household chores. Gmail:Tabudloanntoniette23@gmail.com 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
TESDA TRAINING AND HOUSEHOLD WITH CERTIFICATE
Years of experience: 2 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
special needs children  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
12/2012  06/2014  Rosario dagunano  philippines,cebu  Farm manager 
I take care of my aunt's kids which is three kids one girl and two kids.I prepare food for them and pick them in school.teaching them or making tutorial for them. 
 
01/2015    Mui Yi ki  hongkong,Kowloon city  manager 
LI am doing household task, I take care two kids and one dog. I prepare food and pick up them in school helping them in English subject and math homework and make time for tutorial class.I almost 18/20 hours in my employer family And doing some things while they are sleeping and make their house clean before I sleep. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
Graduated High School or Equivalent  
High School  
Certified Nanny Training  
TESDA TRAINING AND HOUSEHOLD WITH CERTIFI
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1998 - 03/2004  Tapayan Sultan Kudarat Maguindanao  math,English,filipino  Graduate with Diploma 
06/2004 - 03/2008  Perrelos national High School, cebu city  English,math  Graduate with Diploma 
06/2008 - 03/2011  University Of San Carlos Cebu City  Cooking,English,math,arts  college level transcript of record in 3yrs college 
Education Comments:
I took up Bachelor In Culinary And Textile arts which is major in T.H.E secondary..
My degree is more on arts and more on cooking. And teaching .
I love cooking and arts its my fashion but suddenly one day my aunte decided to stop supporting my study,
so in 3 years in college I didn't finish my degree its because of the financial support . 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: English 
English  
Mandarin  
Country of Residence: Hong Kong
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
Weight: 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Allergies: None..
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Antoniette Tabudlo with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Antoniette will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Antoniette Tabudlo 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: