Candidate Profile Summary - Natasa Ryzich
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 26119
First Name: Natasa
Last Name: Ryzich
Age: 54
Gender: Female
Nationality: Lithuanian
Current Location: Mission, Canada
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Elderly Care, Disabled Care, Special needs, mental health
My name is Natasa and I am 51 years old. Originally from Lithuania, but I have been living and working in United Kingdom for the last 14 years. I am service-oriented, caring, compassionate caregiver, with more than 8 years experience in healthcare environment in UK. Core competencies include organized, hard-working, professional and reliable as well as excellent communication and time management skills. I handle tasks with accuracy and efficiency, which makes me extremely highly qualified and dedicated person. I have two grown up children, who recently moved to Canada, and this is the reason why I would like to move too and be nearer to them. Ideal location would be Maple Ridge and anywhere within 25km radius (British Columbia, Vancouver, Mission, Abbotsford etc). 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Caregiver for Elderly  
Caregiver for Special Needs  
Years of experience: 8 Years full-time paid experience
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
Amputee  
Arthritis  
Bedridden  
Brain Tumor  
Cancer  
Chemotherapy/Radiation Treatment  
Congestive Heart Failure  
Decubitus Ulcers  
Dementia  
Diabetes  
Fractured Hip  
Hearing Impairment  
Hepatitis  
Hospice  
Incontinence (diapers)  
Malnutrition  
Osteoporosis  
Paralysis  
Parkinson's  
Pneumonia  
Quad/ Paraplegic Care  
Shingles  
Speech Impairment  
Stroke  
Ventilator Dependent  
Visual Impairment  
Mental health
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
06/2012  09/2016  Ashwood House  23 Mansfield Rd, Ilford IG1 3BA, United Kingdom  Senior Carer 
• Completing forms in accordance with company procedures. • Scheduling and confirming appointments for residents. • Providing Care to residents with Schizophrenia, Dementia, Eating Disorders, Alzheimer’s, Bipolar Disorder, Phobias, Anxiety, Stress, Post-Natal Depression and other mental health needs • Assisting individuals with daily activities and providing assistance with domestic tasks • Companionship • Providing additional support to improve client’s quality of life • Taking vital signs , administer medication, deal with client’s concerns and clean residents rooms and equipment • Reporting and filing documentation in relation to client’s health changes.  
 
02/2008  06/2012  Nora Chase House  50 Valentines Road Ilford Essex IG1 4SA  Senior Carer 
• Providing palliative care • Providing care to client’s with learning disabilities, elderly, patients with dementia and other conditions • Run errands • Engage in physical and mental exercises as well a assist with walking and exercise • Provide medication reminders and administer medication • Escort on appointments and events • Maintain calendar and organize mail • Engage in activities • Companionship • Plan and prepare meals. Followed by clean-up. • Assist with bathing, dressing and grooming and change linens, make beds as needed • Housekeeping and budget planning.  
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent  
Certified Elderly Care Training  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
 - 06/1982  Siauliai Santarves Secondary School    High School Diploma 
Education Comments:
Siauliai Santarves Secondary School High School Diploma Jun 1982
BSC FAIA Care Assistant Training Jul 2003
Health Education England Care Certificate Apr 2015
National Vocational Qualification Health and Safety Care EDEXCEL LVL 2 NVQ Dec2008
National Vocational Qualification Health and Social Care (Adults) EDEXCEL LVL3 NVQ Oct2011
Development Limited First Aid at Work Oct2013
Chartered Institute of Environmental Health LVL 2 Award Food Safety and catering Apr2012
EDEXCEL Level 2 NVQ in Health and Social Care Dec2008
NCFE Level Certificate 2 in Mental Health Awareness and Care Feb2013
NCFE Level 2 Certificate in Team Leading Knowledge Jul2013
 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Separated  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Russian 
English  
Russian  
Lithuanian
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: Yes 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping, Medication administration
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
Weight: 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Allergies: No
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Natasa Ryzich with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Natasa will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Natasa Ryzich 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: