Candidate Profile Summary - Kathlyn Bucasen
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 27626
First Name: Kathlyn
Last Name: Bucasen
Age: 35
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: LaTrinidad, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
A blessed day to my dear future employer! I am Kathlyn Samuel Bucasen, single, 32 years old and I am a Christian. I am currently working as a nanny since November 2010 up to present with the same employer, here in Hong Kong. At first, I was assigned to look after Evelyn, their first child, since she was born, later on they let me look after Douglas, their second child, when he was born and up to present. I am blessed being their nanny because I see how they grow up, from New born and now they are growing up and going to school. Presently, I just look after Douglas, I assist him in bathing, feeding and going to school. I play with him indoors and outdoors, and I read him a book most special before going to bed. I always make sure of his safety and every time he gets sick I am always at his side. Being a nanny I care not only because it'a my job but beause I care and love wholeheartedly. With my longer length of service, I believe that I can handle the job which will be assigned to me and I am willing to leaen more things to improve my skills and ability. Thanks you very much for spending your precious time in receiving my application. Hoping to hear favourable reply from you. God bless and thank you. Truly yours, Kathlyn S. Bucasen 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 5 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
13-18 Years Teenager  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
11/2010  09/2016  Gabi Ho  Kowloon tong, Hong Kong  Nanny 
Currently, taking care of a 3 year old boy and doing household chores. I was assigned to look after their eldest daughter Evelyn, but when Douglas was born, I was the one who started looking after him up to the present. I love kids because they motivate me to become a better person. 
 
    Nazmi Moh'd Khalil (arrawdha dispensay)  Damam,Saudi Arabia  Staff nurse 
Given a chance to work abroad was a blessings for me. I worked here as a staff nurse.I was assigned in the Emergency Room,Internal Medicine,OB/Gyne,Dental,G.P. The difference is that, communication barrier because they have different language but that does not hinder me to do my job well. I always smile to all patient that I encountered and for me that's my way of dealing to a patient who can't talk English. I love my job and I want to give my best in every job that was assigned to me. For my family I will do the best that I can and to improve as I go to my journey.  
 
    Sto.Nino Hospital of Philex mining Corporation  Padcal,Tuba,Benguet, Philippines  Staff nurse 
I started working as a nurse, and I was assigned to the different services of the hospital as E.R, OPD, OB,Medical, Surgical,pedestrian. I was able to encounter patients from infant to elder. As a nurse, received and endorsement of patients from the outgoing staff. I assisted the doctor in every patient, checked patients status such as vital signs, IV fluids,administered medication as ordered, took laboratory test such as stool, urine, blood , pus and send to the laboratory room. I assisted patients with their daily activities, bathing,washing, combing hair, brushing teeth, shaving, feeding, walking and providing health teaching to the patients. I enjoyed my worked because I loved what I am doing.  
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
 -   Baguio Central University  College  Bachelor of science in Nursing 
 -   RIZAL ANNEX-Baguio City National Highschool  Secondary   
 -   L amut Elementary  Elementary   
Education Comments:
Education is the key to success. Treasure everthing that you have learned in order to success.
 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
Weight: 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Allergies: No food allergy
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Kathlyn Bucasen with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Kathlyn will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Kathlyn Bucasen 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: